Sr. No.DesignationName
1DirectorDr. Sunil G. Bhirud (I/C)
2Deputy Director Dr. S. G. Bhirud
3Dean Academic Programmes & Chief RectorDr. K. K. Sangle
4Dean AdministrationDr. S. P. Borkar
5Dean Students & AlumniDr. R. D. Daruwala
6Dean Research Development and ConsultancyDr. F. S. Kazi
7Dean Infrastructure MaintenanceDr. A. N. Bambole
8Dean Diploma ProgrammesDr. S. K. Bhill
9Faculty Incharge Finance & Registrar (I/c)Dr. R. N. Awale
10Faculty Incharge Library & Rector Boys HostelDr. V. B. Suryawanshi
11Faculty Incharge IT Infrastructure and websiteMr. V. D. Dhore
12Training and Placement OfficerDr. N. P. Gulhane
12Controller of Examination DegreeDr. P. M. Karande
13Controller of Examination DiplomaDr. D. P. Kakad
14Head Mathematics, Physics, Humanities & ManagementDr. M. S. Panse
15Head Electrical, Electronics, EXTC DeptDr. S.J. Bhosale
16Head Civil & Environmental Engg DeptDr. P. P. Bhave
17Head Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engg DeptDr. S. Parmeshwaran
18Head Mechanical Engg DeptDr. R. M. Tayade
19Incharge Head MCA DeptProf. Swati S. Chopade
20Head Computer & Information Technology DeptDr. M. R. Shirole
21Head Structural Engg DeptDr. A. N. Bambhole
22Head Production Engg DeptDr. D.N.Raut
23Head Textile Manufactures DeptDr. A. L. Bhongade
24Section In-charge (Diploma) Mechanical EngineeringMr. S. D. Rote
25Section In-charge (Diploma) Civil EngineeringMrs. S.A. Sagole
26Section In-charge (Diploma) Electrical EngineeringMrs. S. R. Yadwad
27Section In-charge (Diploma) Electronics EngineeringMr. R. R. Ingale
28Section In-charge (Diploma) Textile ManufacturesMr. P. N. Deshmukh
29Section In-charge (Diploma) Chemical EngineeringDr. N. N. Wankhede