Contact Us

DesignationNameEmailTelephone
(+91-22-…)
Purpose for Contact
Director (I/C)Dr. S.G. Bhiruddirector@vjti.ac.in 24198102Overall administration (contact through PA)
Deputy DirectorDr. S.G. Bhiruddydirector@vjti.ac.in24198106 
DEANS
Dean – Academic ProgrammesDr. K.K.Sangledean_ap@vjti.ac.in24198252Academic matters, relating to B.Tech, M.Tech and Ph.D Programmes.
Dean R&DDr. Faruk Kazidean_rdc@vjti.ac.in 24198180Research Related
Dean Students & AlumniDr. S.G. Bhiruddean_sa@vjti.ac.in 24198190Student & Alumni related activity
Dean – AdministrationDr. S.P .Borkardean_admin@vjti.ac.in 24198106Administration related
Dean (Diploma) Dr. S. K. Bhilldean_diploma@vjti.ac.in24198228Academic matters related to Diploma Programmes
Registrar(I/c) Dr. R.N. Awaleregistrar@vjti.ac.in24198106Administration related
Controller of Examination DegreeProf. P. M. Karandecoe_degree@vjti.ac.in24198109Degree Examination related matters
Controller of Examination DiplomaDr. D. P. Kakadcoe_diploma@vjti.ac.in 24198120Diploma Examination related matters
P.A. to DirectorMr. Prasad Kelapurepa_to_director@vjti.ac.in24198102 General
TEQIP coordinator/Faculty Incharge FinanceDr. R. N. Awalernawale@el.vjti.ac.in24198174TEQIP related communications
QIP coordinatorDr. V. M. Phalleqipcentre@vjti.ac.in24198225QIP/FDP/NBA activites
Accounts Officeraccountsofficer@vjti.ac.in24198114Accounts related communications
Security Officer Mr. Umesh C.Mishra umeshchandra1964@gmail.com24198110Security related communications
Stores I/Cstores@vjti.org.in 24198111Purchase related communications
Heads of the Dept.   Departmental communications (All matters related to Departments)
Civil and EnvironmentalDr. A. S. Wayalhod_degree@ci.vjti.ac.in24198141-do-
Computer Engineering & Information TechnologyDr. M.R.Shirolehod_degree@ce.vjti.ac.in24198150-do-
Electrical & ElectronicsDr. S.J. Bhosalehod_degree@ee.vjti.ac.in24198170-do
Humanities Dr. K.K. Sanglehod_humanities@hs.vjti.ac.in24198191-do-
Mathematics Dr. K.K. Sangle hod_math@hs.vjti.ac.in 24198191
Master of Comp. Applications (Incharge Head)Prof. Swati S Chopadehod@mc.vjti.ac.in24198162-do-
MechanicalDr. W.S. Rathodhod_degree@me.vjti.ac.in24198200-do-
Physics/ Chemistry(I/C) Dr.Sujata Parameswaranhod_physics@hs.vjti.ac.in
hod_chemistry@hs.vjti.ac.in
24198125-do-
Production EngineeringDr. D. K. Shindehod_degree@pe.vjti.ac.in24198235-do-
StructuralDr. K.K.Sanglehod_degree@st.vjti.ac.in 24198252
Textile ManufacturingDr. A.L. Bhongadehod_degree@tx.vjti.ac.in24198255-do-
TPODr. N.P. Gulhanetpo@vjti.ac.in24198121-do-
Head of Diploma Courses
CivilProf.S.A. Sagolehod_diploma@ci.vjti.ac.in24198137 -do-
ChemistryProf.M.S.Thorathod_diploma_chem@hs.vjti.ac.in24198128 -do-
ElectricalProf. S.T. Sawanthod_diploma@ee.vjti.ac.in24198187 -do-
ElectronicsProf. R.R. Ingalehod_diploma@el.vjti.ac.in24198386 -do-
MechanicalProf. R.O.Bhagwathod_diploma@me.vjti.ac.in24198215 -do-
TextileDr. D.V. Raisinghanihod_diploma_mfg@tx.vjti.ac.in 24198259 -do-
Faculty Incharge
I/c PG Hostel Const. ProjectDr. A.N. Bambhole deanidm@vjti.ac.in24198248 -do-
I/c IT Infrastructure/Institute WebsiteProf.V.D. Dhoreincharge_it_infra@vjti.ac.in24198502 -do-
I/c Electrical MaintenanceProf. H.B.Choudhariincharge_elec_work@vjti.ac.in24198172 -do-
I/c TEQIP CoordinatorProf.R.N. Awaletequipcell@vjti.ac.in24198174 -do-
I/c First Year DiplomaProf.M.S. Thoratmsthorat@hs.vjti.ac.in24198126 -do-
I/c Diploma InternshipDr. D.P. Kakaddpkakad@tx.vjti.ac.in24198463 -do-
I/c Diploma NBA CoordinatorDr. S.K. Bhillskbhil@ee.vjti.ac.in24198228 -do-
I/c NBA, Autonomy & NACDr. V.M. Phallevmphalle@me.vjti.ac.in24198225 -do-
I/c NIRF,QUIP,NDF&PHD Admission Dr. V.M. Phalle vmphalle@me.vjti.ac.in 24198225 -do-
I/c KSP Auditorium -do-
Hostel Rector
Chief Rector -Hostel Dr. K.K. Sangle chiefrector@vjti.ac.in 24198252 -do-
Rector Boys Hostel Dr. V. B. Suryawanshi vbsuryawanshi@me.vjti.ac.in 24198163 -do-