## Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai

H.R. Mahajani Marg, Matunga, Mumbai 400 019

December 09, 2024

## **Invitation for Written Test for the Post of Assistant Registrar**

Dear Applicant,

On the basis of your online application received by us for the post of Assistant Registrar, you are invited for appearing in the written test on 17/12/2024 at 9.30 am at the Establishment Section, First floor of the Main Building, VJTI, Matunga, Mumbai.

The duration of the written test will be 60 minutes. Candidates shall be shortlisted on the basis of their performance in the written test. Interviews of the shortlisted candidates will take place from 18/12/2024 to 20/12/2024 as per the schedule given below.

If shortlisted, you have to bring your all original certificates along with caste and validity certificates at the time of interview for verification.

List of the shortlisted candidates shall be displayed by 4.00 pm on 17/12/2024 in the Main Building. The same list will be also published on official VJTI website (<a href="www.vjti.ac.in">www.vjti.ac.in</a>) for your reference.

Dr. Sachin S. Naik Associate Dean, Administration

## Schedule Interviews:

Post	Date of Interview
Assistant Registrar (Estt. & Admin)	18/12/2024
Assistant Registrar (Stores & Purchase)	19/12/2024
Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounting )	20/12/2024

## List of Candidates

Est & Admin	Stores	Finance & Accounts
Amol G Bhavsar	Vishal N Chavan	Sonali Chavan
Vaidehi Ruke	Shubham Manjrekar	Shubham Manjrekar
Sunil Pawar	Adinath N Bhatade	Sonali Balid
Madhuri Kirve	Gopal Pawara	Adinath N Bhatade
Sonal C. Tanavade	Sushmita S Kalvankar	Pradip Jawale
Rushikesh Y. Kurane	Amit B Sutar	Aishwarya S Malage
Nagnath K Bandose	Jay R Ghole	Prathmesh Jadhav
Ganesh Khemshette	Darshana Shinde	Makarand M Sagvekar
Nirbhaykumar N Makwana	Sheetal Shinde	Manasi B Sawardekar
Shweta H Philse	Sana Shaikh	Shubhra L Kandalgaonkar
Manasi B Sawardekar	Pranjul Gaikwad	Swapnil Gupte
Dhakare Sandeep	Geeta Rajguru	Gayatri R Shimpi
Gunvant D Sapkale		Manish V Jobanputra
Umesh S Panchal		Swati S Kokate
Renuka V Hankare		Kiran A Kadam
Nilesh R Parwade		Tejas R Khake
Suhas K Parab		Sneha R Parab
Abhijit R Timbakkar		Poonam N Dalvi
Nitin N Mane		Supriya H Chavan
Leena A Kolekar		Sana Shaikh
Yogesh M Sanap		Trupti R Dighe
Aniket A Gadekar		Mohd Mateen Lakhani
Sana Shaikh		Geeta Rajguru
Pranjul Gaikwad		